--- Select Language ---
Global Agent Network

USA
Tom Howard  
RSI USA 
Tel
+1608-438-0600 
E-mail
tom@rsixray.com

EUROPE                                                                    
Massimo Gizzi Iori                                                                        
Marketing & Sales Director                                                     
Tel: ++39 347 3234525                                                           
E-mail: 
iori@kailongx-ray.com

KOREA
Albert Lee                                                                       
Healthhub Co.,Ltd                                                    
Tel
+82 70 4821-1135
Email
gasgun@gmail.com

JAPAN
Toshitami Kadota                                                                      

E-Globaldedge                                                  
Tel
+81-3-6412-6034

Emailt-kadota@e-globaledge.com

INDIA AND INDIAN REGION
Mehul Chheda                                                                    

Adix Health System                                                 
Tel
+91-969-981-1494

Emailmehul.chheda@adixhealthsystem.co.in

ARGENTINA
Alejandro Schmidt                                                                      

Rayos X Olivos S.A.C.I.                                                
Tel
+54-011-475-0224

Emailrayosxolivos@fibertel.com.ar

CHINA
Richard Li                                                                     

Kailong Medical                                                
Tel
+86-130-7181-0300

Emaillichengshuang@kailongx-ray.com